Menu Close

Six titans will clash in the HBL PSL, with each of these teams vying to own the coveted trophy!


Islamabad United, the most successful championship team, returns with a formidable blend of youth and experience, headed by the dynamic Shadab Khan. Lahore Qalandars, the defending champions, possess a gutsy style of cricket and a dedicated fan base.


The explosive Babar Azam-led Peshawar Zalmi, with their aggressive approach, is likely to make the entire league an electrifying experience for all. Multan Sultans, under the captaincy of Mohammad Rizwan, are finding ways to pay back after last year’s upset in the championship round.


With a boost from the enthusiastic support of this home crowd and an all-rounder, Shoaib Malik, who intends to rule their own territory, Finally, the enigmatic Sarfaraz Ahmed finally guides the Quetta Gladiators, a squad reinvigorated and ready to surprise with their fighting spirit.


Each PSL Teams has its own style and an outstanding blend of stars and fresh talent, making the Pakistan Super League a one-of-a-kind battle for cricket dominance!


You'll enjoy BestCricketBettingSite's complete package, featuring the best cricket online betting sites in India as well as cricket updates, betting advice, casino games, unique promotions, and much more.

List of PSL Betting Sites in India 2024





160% up to ₹16,000!

15x bonus amount


150% up to ₹32,000 

7x bonus amount


300% up to ₹10,000

5x bonus amount

360% up to ₹11,000 turnover x500

No requirements


Bonus Up To ₹9,000

5x bonus amount


100% Up To ₹10,000

5x bonus amount


150% Up To ₹30,000!

16x bonus amount


100% up to ₹36,000

15x bonus amount


120% up to ₹12,000!

16x bonus amount


100% Up To ₹20,000

5x bonus amount


Here are the teams that will be participating in the 9th season of PSL 2024:


Islamabad United - PSL 2024 Teams


Players  Role Country/ Nationality Player Category
Tom Curan All Rounder England -
Shamyl Hussain Batter Pakistan -
Ubaid Shah Bowler Pakistan -
Hunain Shah Bowler Pakistan -
Salman Ali Agha All Rounder Pakistan Silver
Qasim Akram All Rounder Pakistan Silver
Shahab Khan All Rounder Pakistan Silver
Rumman Raees Bowler Pakistan Silver
Matthew Forde Bowler West Indie Silver
Colin Munro Batter New Zealand Gold
Alex Hales Batter England Gold
Faheem Ashraf All Rounder Pakistan Gold
Imad Wasim All Rounder Pakistan Diamond
Azam Khan Wicketkeeper Pakistan Diamond
Tymal Mills Bowler England Diamond
Jordan Cox Wicketkeeper England Platinum
Naseem Shah Bowlder Pakistan Platinum
Shadab Khan All Rounder Pakistan Platinum

Karachi Kings - PSL 2024 Teams


Players  Role Country/ Nationality Player Category
Jamie Overton All Rounder England -
Saad Baig Wicketkeeper Pakistan -
Sirajuddin Bowler Pakistan -
Muhammad Ifran Khan Batter Pakistan -
Afrat Minhas All Rounder Pakistan -
Anwar Ali All Rounder Pakistan Silver
Mohammad Amir Khan Bowler Pakistan Silver
Muhammad Akhlaq Wicketkeeper Pakistan Silver
Mir Hamza Bowler Pakistan Silver
Tabraiz Shamsi Bowler South Africa Gold
Shoaib Malik All Rounder Pakistan Gold
Shan Masood Batter Pakistan Gold
Tim Seifert Wicketkeeper New Zealand Diamond
Hasan Ali Bowler Pakistan Diamond
James Vince Batter England Diamond
Mohamma Nawaz All Rounder Pakistan Platinum
Daniel Sams All Rounder Australia Platinum
Kieron Pollard All Rounder West Indies Platinum

Lahore Qalandars - PSL 2024 Teams


Players  Role Country/ Nationality Player Category
Kamran Ghulam Batter Pakistan -
Shai Hope Wicketkeeper West Indies -
Syed Faridoun Mahmood Bowler Pakistan -
Jahandad Khan All Rounder Pakistan -
Dan Lawrence All Rounder England Silver
Ahsan Hafeez Bhatti Bowler Pakistan Silver
Mohammad Imran Jr. Bowler Pakistan Silver
Rashid Khan Bowler Afghanistan Silver
Mirza Tahir Baig Batter Pakistan Silver
Zaman Khan Bowler Pakistan Gold
Abdullah Shafique Batter Pakistan Gold
Sikandar Raza All Rounder Zimbabwe Gold
Sahibzada Farhan Batter Pakistan Diamond
David Wiese All Rounder Namibia Diamond
Haris Rauf Bowlder Pakistan Diamond
Rassie van der Dussen Batter South Africa Platinum
Fakhar Zaman Batter Pakistan Platinum
Shaheen Shah Afridi Bowlder Pakistan Platinum

Multan Sultans - PSL 2024 Teams


Players  Role Country/ Nationality Player Category
Aftab Ibrahim Rounder Pakistan  -
Chris Jordan Bowler England -
Yasir Khan Batter Pakistan  -
Faisal Akram Bowler Pakistan  -
Usman Khan Wicketkeeper UAE Silver
Mohammad Ali Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Shahnawaz Dahani Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Tayyab Tahir Batter Pakistan  Silver
Ihsanullah  Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Reece Topley Bowler England Gold
Reeza Hendricks Batter South Africa Gold
Abbas Afridi Bowler Pakistan  Gold
Dawid Malan Batter England Diamond
Usama Mir Bowler Pakistan  Diamond
Khushdil Shah All Rounder Pakistan  Diamond
David Willey All Rounder England Platinum
Iftikhar Ahmed All Rounder Pakistan  Platinum
Mohammad Rizwan Wicketkeeper Pakistan  Platinum

Peshawar Zalmi Roster - PSL 2024 Teams

Peshawar Zalmi Roster

Players  Role Country/ Nationality Player Category
Mehran Mumtaz Bowler Pakistan  -
Lungi Ngidi Bowler South Africa -
Mohammad Zeeshan All Rounder Pakistan  -
Haseebullah Khan Wicketkeeper Pakistan  -
Daniel Mousley All Rounder England Silver
Umair Afridi Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Arif Yaqoob Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Salman Irshad Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Khurram Shahzad Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Naveen UL Haq Bowler Afghanistan Gold
Aamir Jamal All Rounder Pakistan  Gold
Mohammad Haris Wicketkeeper Pakistan  Gold
Asif Ali Batter Pakistan  Diamond
Tom Kohler-Cadmore Wicketkeeper England Diamond
Saim Ayub Batter Pakistan  Diamond
Noor Ahmad Bowler Afghanistan Platinum
Rovman Powell Batter West Indies Platinum
Babar Azam Batter Pakistan  Platinum

Quetta Gladiators - PSL 2024 Teams

Players  Role Country/ Nationality Player Category
Sohail Khan Bowler Pakistan  -
Akeal Hosein Bowler West Indies -
Khawaja Mohammad Nafay Batter Pakistan  -
Adil Naz Bowler Pakistan  -
Omair Bin Yousuf Batter Pakistan  Silver
Usman Qadir Bowler Pakistan  Silver
Sajjad Ali Jr. Wicketkeeper Pakistan  Silver
Saud Shakeel Batter Pakistan  Silver
Will Smeed Batter England Silver
Mohammed Hasnain Bowler Pakistan  Gold
Abrar Ahmed Bowler Pakistan  Gold
Sarfaraz Ahmed Wicketkeeper Pakistan  Gold
Wanindu Hasaranga All Rounder SrI Lanka Diamond
Jason Roy Batter England Diamond
Mohammad Wasim Jr. Bowler Pakistan  Diamond
Mohammad Amir Bowler Pakistan  Platinum
Sherfane Rutherford All Rounder West Indies Platinum
Rilee Rossouw Batter South Africa Platinum

Place Your Bets on Your Favorite Players and Teams at BestCricketBettingSite

Cricket talents from both local and international players are expected to make an impact and provide you with the best opportunity to watch the game. PSL teams are likely to bring about a lot of excitement among cricket fans and punters.


There are six weeks of non-stop games ahead, make sure to choose your best cricket betting sites to witness the matchup and enjoy the thrill of betting on your favorite team right here at BestCricketBettingSite.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which teams are playing in the PSL?

Here are the teams that will compete in the upcoming PSL tournament:


  • Islamabad United Squad
  • Karachi Kings Squad
  • Lahore Qalandars Squad
  • Multan Sultans Squad
  • Peshawar Zalmi Squad
  • Quetta Gladiators Squad

How many teams will qualify for the PSL?

Every team plays its preliminary stage games in a double round-robin style, and the top four teams with the highest points advance to the playoffs, which culminate in the championship.


Which team is the favorite to win the PSL?

Lahore Qalandars are favorites to capture the PSL title. This team has won the title in both of the previous seasons.